Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #316959124 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 28 / Compliance Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: grace college
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from grace college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

A better question might be "what am I not passionate about?". I tend to put my heart into everything I pursue and want to pull others along into my passions as well. I have several causes near and dear to my heart but to summarize them all I am passionate about people, helping those in less fortunate situations, bringing light to injustice in the world and doing my little bit to help bring joy to others and opportunities for success. Currently that looks like volunteering with the Junior League of Austin, but it has manifested in lots of different ways and different organizations throughout my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

First and foremost I would make myself breakfast. Either an amazing breakfast taco with all the fixings, or guilt-free, buttery pancakes. During the week I feel rushed off to work I never get to sit, eat breakfast and sip on my coffee. Another activity I enjoy is exploring Austin. While I have been here a year I still have so many parks or museums or festivals I want to explore.

The most influential person in my life has been

I like to be around driven people. Whether is driven at work, driven to be the best version of yourself or just driven to love your friends and family well. Striving to work hard and give life your best is admirable and attractive to me. I am looking for someone who appreciates my sarcasm. I need to feel supported but be with someone who knows me best and will challenge me when I am being ridiculous.

The first thing people notice about me

Redhair

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lost Girls: Three Friends, Four Continents, One Unconventional Detour

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family who shows me unconditional love.
  2. I am thankful for the mentors I have had who spurred me on to pursue my dreams.
  3. I am thankful for the opportunities to travel and excited for the yet-to-be explored locations.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

Buckeye trying to adjust to Texas heat

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction