Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #316954530 A Single Woman in Columbia, SC 36 / Curriculum Coordinator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: indiana university - purdue university indianapolis
  • Religion: Christian

Columbia, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbia, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from indiana university - purdue university indianapolis. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with friends and family, reading, my dog, cooking, Gamecock football, my conservative political beliefs...

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends and family, reading, wine tasting, cooking, and gardening.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone honest and trustworthy, who has a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I think that people usually notice my smile or that I make eye contact a lot. I'm generally friendly and like to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A historical novel, but I'll have moved on to another book by the time you've read this.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family. We are very close.
  2. Friends. My friends are like my family.
  3. My life. I have a nice home, a good job, a vehicle, and people who care about me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm an old soul. I believe in treating others with kindness and that people should be considerate. I have a hard time lying and can't stand when people are not genuine. I'm an extremely thoughtful person, always considering the feelings of others. I can almost immediately determine what a person is like, even when meeting for the first time.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Romance novels

Books I've read

i read so many...???, too many to choose one, can't think of a specific author

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Educational, True Crime