Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #31694530 A Single Woman in Saginaw, MI 35 / Professional

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Saginaw
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Other

Saginaw, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saginaw, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors, the water, being active, and spending time with my kids, family, and/or friends. However, relaxing, and having quiet evenings/weekends keep me centered...a cottage on the beach, or a cabin in the woods, are some of my favorites.

I typically spend my leisure time

Boating, camping, hiking, wine tasting, a day at the beach, relaxing by a fire (in or outdoors).

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity...I want to be with someone who genuinely wants to enjoy time with me (quality over quantity of time, I don't need constant attention), laugh, be affectionate, make memories, be spontaneous, go on adventures, and love passionately...I can do without the person who loves the idea of being with someone, but won't actually be a partner. Lastly, but most importantly, someone who will be amazing to my children (it will be a long time before I allow them into the equation, to protect their sweet little hearts). We're all here to find someone to build an amazing future with, right? :)

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, it's big and bright.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children/family/friends.
  2. My health, strength (physical, and inner), and perseverance.
  3. Nature...it's a beautiful world.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't always want to be strong...by design, and neccessity, I successfully weather hard times and difficult situations...always being the rock. Sometimes, though, I just want to be taken care of, and to feel loved\\protected.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational