Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #316922120 A Single Woman in Ocala, FL 75 / Retired

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Ocala
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: texas tech university
  • Religion: Christian

Ocala, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ocala, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to walk on the beach holding hands and collecting shells. I also enjoy wade fishing. I have always been a big fan of the ocean..

I typically spend my leisure time

Shelling, decorating my home or homes of friends and entertaining are a few of the things that I really enjoy.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, not a a game player, and someone to cherish me as I would them. Needs to be happy and content with himself and able to truly enjoy doing what he likes best or just hanging out with friends and good conversation.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told that I help people to be comfortable talking about anything to me and that I have a nice smile, which by the way I don't see!!!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The book was Real Life and was very enlightening.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my 3 children,2 grand daughters, and 2 great grand daughters.
  2. I am thankful for the comfort of my home.
  3. I am thankful for good friends.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Dependable, Genuine

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Hockey, Soccer