Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3168523730 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 69 / Real Estate Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Horses
  • Education: Associates

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I don't really know yet. I'm still looking for something to be passionate about. I love many things but haven't had a 'passion' in a number of years. At work I'm passionate about ethic and contracts and educating my team but I admit that I'm missing a passion in my personal life at this time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outdoors, walking, boating, day trips, going to the park with family, and even doing a little yard work and planting flowers. I just need someone to do these things with to make this life more fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a attractive, taller man who is fit and active, financially sound, balanced and someone who likes to stay busy and can keep me busy with fun activities. If he BBQs or cooks a little and is clean shaven then he gets extra points! He has to be decent, kind to all, and available. He probably should be a 'take charge' kind of guy and having a few of those old fashion type of manners would be a turn on. Being retired would be a plus, since someone has to have time to make the travel plans!

The first thing people notice about me

You know ... I'm not really sure what is first noticed about me or what effect I have on other people in a personal setting. Hopefully I appear to be friendly and approachable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I go in cycles with my reading. I finished Stieg Larsson's books, Girl with Dragon Tattoo and Girl Who Played with Fire, Mark Twain's Letters From the Earth, and I enjoyed all of the Stephan King books. Love those spooky thrillers and mysteries as well as the Harry Potter books. Enjoy the same with movies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm grateful for my wonderful family who are stable and healthy and good parents to my grandchildren.
  2. I'm thankful that I have good health and that I look and feel good for my age.
  3. I'm very thankful that I have a great job. I love the people I work with and enjoy sharing my experience.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The business person at work is not necessarily who I am as a woman. Not that I'm not disciplined and capable in my personal life, but I'm a bit of an old fashion girl ... and I do enjoy a strong confident man.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Kind, Optimistic

A little more about me

I like to make people feel comfortable and appreciated. I enjoy a lot of different activities. I'm available even though I'm a working girl. I want to stay busy and go see and do, but I don't mind spending time at home with a movie and popcorn in front of a fire. I enjoy entertaining at home with family and friends and would like to do it more often and I really love being outdoors.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

fish called wanda, how to train your dragon, africa queen

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Educational, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

my name is earl, planet earth/universe, history channel