Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #316845129 A Single Man in Texarkana, AR 58 / Retired Educator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Texarkana
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Texarkana, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Texarkana, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family values, being faithful, and having God in your life

I typically spend my leisure time

dinning out,movie, setting around a fire one on one time working on projects

The first thing people notice about me

I am a simple man who has strong family values, and does not like drama, lying, and cheating. I am a man of my word.. If I tell you I will do something. I will do it. I have a son who is 16 years old who lives with his mother. It does not take a lot to make me happy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. my family
  3. my place which God provided

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am will to help most any body and that I have a big heart

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a simple man and it does not take much to make me happy

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

TV I like to Watch

Educational, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

survivor, dog whisperer, fox news