Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #316844519 A Single Man in Waterloo, IA 24 / Jornalism

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Waterloo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Waterloo, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Waterloo, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a thing for white girls, poetry, cuddling and watching movies, and hanging out. Taking morning and nightly walks by the river. A woman with tattoos and would say they are "kissable", a woman who doesn't always have too put on make-up when she knows a woman with less make-up brings out her true and inner beauty.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going too the top of the highest building or go by the river and just watch the waves. As a poet by sitting by the river or the highest building gives you alone time. Driving around at times really does leave a lot of stress behind. Never had a problem with hopping in the driver sit and cruising around. Family time - I do have a son who is 1 yes old. But I am a single parent. An as a son of a mother who raised 4 kids on her own. Theres never a better time. Than famILY time.

The most influential person in my life has been

looking for someone who wants long term relationship

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son/Family
  2. Being alive
  3. My mistakes that I've learned from

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Physically Fit, Romantic