Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3168423428 A Single Woman in Victoria, TX 38 / Professional

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Victoria
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Victoria, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Victoria, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about spending time with my family and friends. I love to travel even if its just getting away for a weekend,I love sports but mostly baseball.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm not working I like to spend time being outdoors doing almost anything. I also like reading, listing to music and just hang out with my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, without it there is no realtionship

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a compassionate and caring person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Guardian by Ncholas Sparks It is a love story, a women looses her husband and has to rebuild her life and start all over. She ends up falling for the friend that has been there with her all along.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my son.
  2. my family and friends
  3. everything that is god in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Since I spend so much time being the professional and compassionate person at work. I love to just cut loose and be goofy and silly sometimes.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I like spending time with my son and just getting away from anything work related. I work hard and I enjoy getting to spend time away from work. I enjoy getting away for the weekend and even long if I can get the time way. I enjoy trying new things, I like almost anything outdoors, sports and just having a good time.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook, death at a funeral, breakfast at tiffanys

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

there are so many to choose from, greys anatomy, etc, ncis, law and order, etc