Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #31683626 A Single Man in Queen Creek, AZ 34 / Local Truck Driver

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Queen Creek
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: american institute of technology
  • Religion: Christian

Queen Creek, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Queen Creek, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my 3 kids. They just light up with joy when I am around them. Life in general

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my family, Helping friends and family with anything I can help with. go to the lake or river.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone loyal, loving, and loves kids. Someone who like an adventure, adrenaline rush, and just loves life and makes everything fun!

The first thing people notice about me

Usually my eyes theres something about green eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The life I have been given.
  2. My 3 kids.
  3. My friends and family.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Im easy going and make the best of everything. Live life to the fullest.

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama