Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #316835229 A Single Man in Denham Springs, LA 49 / Information Technology Specialist

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Denham Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Denham Springs, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Denham Springs, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about tabletop roleplaying games, which is my main hobby. But I'm also passionate about other things. Being compassionate to all other human beings. Having a good relationship with my daughter (which is hard sometimes). Being there for my close friends. Living a happy, harmonious life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love tabletop roleplaying games and meet with friends weekly to play them. I like reading, relaxing around the house, spending time with friends, watching TV. I'm pretty much a homebody these days, but I do enjoy getting out every once in a while. I also like Marvel Comics, Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, Star Trek, Doctor Who. But also HBO-style dramas. Period films. Cheesey Kung Fu movies. I love Sushi. I love going to coffee shops, even though I don't drink coffee anymore.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, mutual respect, and affection.

The first thing people notice about me

My devilish good looks! lol. Just kidding. I have no idea.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Dungeons and Dragons Players Handbook 5th Edition.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Tabletop Roleplaying Games
  2. High Speed Internet Access
  3. Morrissey

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think I'm an open book. So I don't know how to answer this question.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Kind, Warm

A little more about me

Happy, easy-going guy. I'm very kind, compassionate and affectionate and I'm looking for the same in my partner. Mutual respect and kindness is a must. I hate drama and arguing. Because I've been a single dad for the last 15 years, I've turned into a homebody. But I do like getting out every once in a while! At this stage in my life, I'm looking for love. Someone who is kind and supportive and affectionate. If you can tolerate my nerdy pursuits that is a big plus! I'm very physically affectionate. I like hugs and reassuring touches. Unfortunately, my daughter is a teenager and would rather die than get a hug from

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Philosophy

Books I've read

the lord of the rings, how to practice by the dalai lama, the life of elizabeth the first

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

dangerous liaisons, marvel movies, film noir

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the sopranos, the walking dead, the clone wars