Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #316831622 A Single Man in Eden Prairie, MN 42 / Senior Consultant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Eden Prairie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: drake university
  • Religion: Christian

Eden Prairie, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Eden Prairie, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from drake university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Doing well and having a positive impact on those around me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I've been working a lot lately so I haven't had much leisure time. It's been easy to slip into a little workaholism. I don't really like it but it's good too keep busy. This winter I'm hoping to do some skiing or take up snowboarding. It's minnesota so I should do some skating too, that'd be fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for a nice woman who I enjoy being with.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm delightful to be around.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read on the plane sometimes when I travel for work; Malcolm Gladwell, wouldn't say I enjoyed it though.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Good friends and family
  3. Pretty good career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Idk, I'm pretty much an open book

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny

A little more about me

I'm from Wisconsin, grew up near Lake Superior. I went college at Drake, where I studied actuarial science. I moved to Milwaukee after I graduated then after a few years there I moved to Phoenix. Love it out west, but I decided to move here because all my old friends and family are nearby. I live in Eden Prairie now. I went to MBA school at the University of Minnesota. I'm thinking about buying a boat, maybe get a dog, learn to snowboard this winter, and I'm trying online dating.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

talladega nights: the ballad of ricky bobby, north by northwest, gone girl

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

last week tonight, true detective, the good wife