Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #316831524 A Single Man in Jensen Beach, FL 37 / SharePoint Administrator

Few times a week Never I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jensen Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Jensen Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Jensen Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my career, my kids, learning new things. I love family and friends and I'm passionate about finding my best friend and life partner who will accept me for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to coach my son at soccer and doing things with my kids. I love going to a church life group for spiritual strengthening and I love to play with new tech toys. If I had a significant other, my free time would be spent with her.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a woman who is faithful and loyal to the relationship. Someone who is a hopeless romantic and affectionate person. Doesn't mind kids. Not overly materialistic and is career oriented.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. Job
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a very big heart and very affectionate and loyal.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Respectful, Spiritual