Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3168234325 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 56 / Retail store manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about spending time with my family, pet & friends whether we are just sitting around, out on the town or enjoying the great outdoors. It gives me great pleasure to make someone's day better even if I only offer them a smile but a hug can do wonders to brighten someone's day! I love to bake, bowl, play with kids because I am one at heart. The sunrises and sunsets are the best parts of my days. I try to enjoy both as often as I am able. I do enjoy a moonlit walk and gazing at the stars. A walk in the forest or a stroll on the beach are probably the two outdoor activities I enjoy the most. I guess I am a tree hugger :)

I typically spend my leisure time

The things I most enjoy doing with my leisure time are walks at sunset, in the rain, by moonlight, in the forest, on the beach...time outside enjoying nature! Spending time with family & friends is something I try to do each day. I enjoy playing with my one year old lab pup. She makes me laugh even if she is only wagging her tail. Baking is a hobby I would love to get back to as soon as I find the right guy to appreciate my desserts.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for in another person is someone who is sincerely kind. This attribute will show in the way they treat others with respect, no matter what their "station" in life may be.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told that my cheery smile is contagious.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible. Every time I study the bible i learn something new about myself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my children and my family.
  2. I am most thankful for my friends.
  3. I am most thankful to have been Blessed with all of my senses so that I may enjoy the beautiful world God has placed me on.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to be a bit shy when I first meet people. But, once I get to know you I have a quick wit and love to laugh with my friends. Along with this silly side of me there is also a pensive side. I

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I want to take my time to get to truly know the love of my life. I am looking for a partner who will allow me to help them through the good and bad times. I want to share life with a gentleman who will treat me as his equal. I would love to be in love again.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball