Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3168207025 A Single Woman in Vanceburg, KY 31 / Laborer

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Vanceburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Vanceburg, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vanceburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Christian walk, my family, and my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my daughter, hanging out with close friends, and down time to read my bible.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who loves Christ!

The first thing people notice about me

I am always willing to help others and I put everyone else before me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My bible is the only book I read. This is my tool in life I grow from.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ my Savior
  2. My beautiful daughter
  3. The people in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a lot of fun to be around but you have to get to know me first.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

They can ask and I will reply.