Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #31679628 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 19 / Nanny

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life. I love to go do fun things. Anything that involves the out doors. I also love crafting I don't consider myself artistic. I do also love to sing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love singing and music. I also am a huge movie watcher. I tend to like reading as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important thing I am looking for in a person is. Commitment and honesty. Some one I feel really comfortable and just enjoys life.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my height and my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't remember the last book I read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. the gift of life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Modest, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop