Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3167843729 A Single Woman in Kingsbury, NV 43 / sales and restaurant staff

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Kingsbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Kingsbury, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kingsbury, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music, snowboarding, family, travel, the environment

I typically spend my leisure time

music, snowboarding, writing

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and upbeat nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

self-help, stress reducers and life living

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Finding how to live with quality of life vs. quantity
  2. Meeting, nurturing and loving the most amazing child I could have given birth to...
  3. Meeting the most amazing people and seeing parts of the world I still can't believe I've seen

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart is true

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Genuine, Optimistic

A little more about me

no

I am
Green

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

tom robbins, hitchhikers guide to galaxy, being peace

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Hockey, Other, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

adam sandler's, pride & prejudice, planet earth

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV