Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #31677526 A Single Woman in Dover, AR 47 / Freezer operator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Dover
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: High School
  • University: none
  • Religion: Christian

Dover, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dover, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends. Traveling, love the beach or pool or lake.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't remember

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. A job
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How nice I am

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I love to cuddle and kiss and I am very passionate. And soft hearted. I am old fashion. No 1 night stands here. I ain't into playing games. I also believe a in a relationship you should be best friends and able to talk to them about everything. I enjoy dinning out with family and friends. I like going and listening to live music.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

bones, ncis,, castle,, ncis: los angeles,