Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #316771134 A Single Woman in Burbank, CA 38 / Sales

Socially Few times a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Burbank
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Burbank, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Burbank, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life should be lived to the fullest! Enjoy, laugh, live!I am passionate about my family and friends and enjoy spending time with them and creating memories.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my daughter and friends. I love camping and new adventures. Simply pleasures in life...bbq's, beach trips, lakes and rivers.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and integrity are the most important qualities I look for in a person. There is nothing sexier than sincerity.Oh, and someone who will love doing amateur folk singing with me......Oh, and can take a joke.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Still Alice.It was intriguing to see the demise of an intelligent woman succumb to Alzheimer's disease and how she overcame the struggle.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter
  2. My Health
  3. My Family and Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be shy

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama