Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3167358528 A Single Man in Tucson, AZ 54 / Business Consultant & Writer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: indiana university-bloomington
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tucson, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from indiana university-bloomington. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life. My faith in God. Trying new things, traveling, trying new restaurants and/or recipes.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising, reading and watching old and new films then discussing the film.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, romantic, caring, open-minded, and genuine (No fakes).

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to answer questions.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Saint Thomas Aquinas "The Dumb Ox" Spiritual and comparative philosophy. G.K. Chesterton's view's of this misunderstood Saint.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. My education.
  3. My sense of humor, being able to laugh at myself and at life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart! It has a lot of love to give and no person to give it to. I love God, my friends and my fellow man. I also love this country and am afriad that through society's ignorance about world and political issues, we are heading for more trouble. 9/11 was just the begining. This is what the book that I am writingis about.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

Ask me and I'll tell you honestly. Ask and I'll be there. I'll even be there so you don't have to ask. I have a lot of love to give and it is going to take a very special woman to see it. I hope that you are the one!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the bible, the republic, the civil war: a narrative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Golf, Other, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

tchaikovsky, duke ellington, patsy cline, journey, billie holiday

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

airplane, cassablanca, sherlock holmes

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, two and a half men, anything on pbs