Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3167230527 A Single Man in Huron, CA 48 / i am a restaurant owner

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Huron
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Huron, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Huron, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am very easy going

I typically spend my leisure time

i love women, i enjoy pampering them, i love to bring a smile to their face, any leisure time i may have is to be spent with her.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. healthy, wealthy, and wise
  2. able to satisfy my partner
  3. making each day count

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my kindness

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Hard Working, Passionate

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming, Track and Field