Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3167220125 A Single Woman in Beaverton, MI 54 / Counselor

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Beaverton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: oral roberts university; u of m; dearborn u
  • Religion: Christian

Beaverton, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Beaverton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from oral roberts university; u of m; dearborn u. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Loving God authentically; cultural activities; art fairs; spending time with my soul mate :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Art fairs; cultural activities; travel when possible

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Loyalty, Love. A man who honors GOD first and foremost and knows how to LOVE and value a woman as Christ loved the church and died for her.

The first thing people notice about me

My Bright Blue eyes and big heart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Inspirational & Hopeful; I love to read non-fiction counseling books; books on self-improvement and love to learn about a variety of different subjects (esp. how to do just about anything!).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That God saved and forgave me and that HE has a plan for me and for humanity!
  2. Wisdom
  3. God's creations, including my daughter and granddaughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loving heart :) I am currently not a member, so that is why I have not been able to communicate. I plan on updating soon.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am curious, thoughtful, genuine, down to earth, unpretentious and love to learn.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

interesting stories of hope, great people, great lit

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Other, Soccer, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the noebook, the notebook, indie films

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

pbs, masterpiece theater, pbs