Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3167215928 A Single Woman in Gulf Breeze, FL 55 / medical field in trauma services dept

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Gulf Breeze
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Gulf Breeze, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gulf Breeze, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love just about everything there is to do at the beach! Traveling, sightseeing, and hiking are also fun. Just hanging out with family, friends, and pets. Going to see a great new comedy or getting to know someone over dinner and a glass of wine.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending the day at the beach, going on a day trip or to a local festival...pretty much anything where you can be doing something and at the same time be visiting and catching up.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am so very thankful that I now have God in my life!
  2. My family and friends are swesome. They are caring and generous, and keep me laughing.
  3. I am blessed to live on the Gulf Coast!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Optimistic, Thoughtful