Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3167215127 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 65 / Self employed picture framing

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Looking for something to be passionate about....

I typically spend my leisure time

Don't have alot of leisure time. When I do I play word games on my iPhone and chat with people all over the world

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness and truthful

The first thing people notice about me

Out going nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

As juvenile as this may sound I read the Harry Potter books several times as well as the Twilight series. I used them as an escape mechanism to get me through the most difficult time of my life. Haven't read much of anything since

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My chosen family who has looked after me throughout the worst time of my life. My brother who cares about me
  2. Thankful for the 28 wonderful years I spent married to my Prince Charming,my knight in shining armor and my best friend ever.
  3. That i am going to do and be alright by myself . And that i can do anything i want to as soon as I figure out what it is!!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Have no idea

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Easy-Going, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Oh yes but most of it would be inappropriate here!! ?Mentally I feel like I'm about 30 even though physically I'm 60.