Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3167215028 A Single Man in Warren, CT 57 / construction

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Warren
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Warren, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Warren, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family,the outdoors,reading

I typically spend my leisure time

being outdoors with my dog,readingbeing with family

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty,being genuine.

The first thing people notice about me

that i'm easygoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

a book by bill bryson,about rediscovering the appalachian trail.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. liberty
  3. and the pursuit of happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my big heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

just that i'm genuine and honest,hoping to find the same.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Nonfiction

Books I've read

george washingtons diaries, people of the lakes, horse soldiers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Climbing, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

bluegrass, eagies, vince gill, all, all

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV