Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3167214830 A Single Man in Indianapolis, IN 36 / Skilled Trades

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music and writing music, my son, reaching my goals

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding, playing guitar, writing, movies and TV shows

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who I can look at and feel awestruck, someone I can see the beauty in, someone intelligent with a sense of humor, whether silly or not, someone who I enjoy talking to and with whom I feel comfortable to be myself.

The first thing people notice about me

Humor or intelligence

The last book I read and enjoyed

Barrack Obama's first book, his story, his strugle to overcome.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My life
  3. My friends & family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a romantic and compassionate person once I open up.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I want to find the right girl, the one to give my everything, I want to crave that person and all that they are, to fall in love.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

tony dungy, left behind, civil war

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf

Music I like to listen to

dave matthews, usher, old crowe medicine show, ray lamontagne, john mayer

Music I like to perform

Blues, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

transformers, the notebook, restrepo

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the wire, x-files, daly show