Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3167201926 A Single Man in Gainesville, GA 27 / Grocery Retail

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Gainesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Gainesville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gainesville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music. I write alot of music, but I do the world a favor and let other people sing it. I also enjoy metal working. I am currenly going to school to learn welding and joining tech. Odd combonation, but I enjoy them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the movies, Playing music, Going to the mall

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust worthy, carring, passion, warm

The first thing people notice about me

People see my positive attitude and my attention to detail.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't remember ever reading a book all the way through. How sad is that!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for a great close family
  2. I have a job. Its not great but better than alot of people right now
  3. I have been greatly blessed by God in many ways. I am thankful.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Passionate, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Music I like to perform

Classical, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

king of the hill, snapped, ncis