Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3167201326 A Single Woman in Everson, WA 37 / Customer Service Rep

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Everson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Everson, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Everson, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love technology. I'm very good with computers, love cross-stitching, hanging out with my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to play with my sister's dogs, pet our cat, connecting with my girlfriends for "girlie" time. I cross-stitch when my wrist doesn't act up.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for in a man is communication. I want a man who will want to tell me everything, even if he thinks I might get angry.

The first thing people notice about me

I think that people notice how nice I am. I was brought up with manners, and am always respectful with other people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the Sisterhood series by Fern Michaels. It's about a group of well-connected women who realize what they can do for others with their thirst for revenge and unlimited funding. They are great when I need that "girl power" feeling.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. the ability to grow and learn from experiences
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice how much I care. My ability to mask the most difficult parts of my life and my ability to hold people at length make people assume that I don't care. In fact, I care about people more than most.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

I can't think of anything else right now.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

don't have a favorite, love inspired romances, don't have one

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

don't have a favorite, air force one, p.s. i love you

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama