Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3167201120 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 24 / I am a customer service manager at Cub Foods.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I looove a good movie, and someone to cuddle up to watch one with. I bowl every Thursday with friends. My pets mean a lot to me. I've had both cats and dogs but have 2 cats that live with me now. I played hockey for 7 years and still enjoy skating. If I won the lottery, I would most certainly spend most of my time traveling and experiencing other cultures, preferrably with a certain someone ;)

I typically spend my leisure time

Hmm well I go bowling every Thursday with friends on a league. Most Wednesday's I go to bingo at Either buffalo wild wings or Joe sensors with friends. I really just love Going out or even just staying in with people that I care about and meeting new people to call friends!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have been blessed with amazing parents (I am adopted). They mean so much to me. My mom is honestly my best friend and I'm so thankful to have such a positive romodel in my life!
  2. I am thankful that I have always been able to find work. In this economy, it is hard for many to find or keep a job but I can say that through all of the ups and downs of the economy, I've been able to hold onto my job.
  3. Of course I am thankful for my support system: my friends! I don't know what I would do without my roommate and close friends. They are so great and I hops my partner loves them as much as I do!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing