Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3167200723 A Single Woman in Saint Petersburg, FL 55 / Recruitment specialist for a large firm

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Saint Petersburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Saint Petersburg, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Petersburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art, food, friends, things that interst me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to learn new things, paint, read, listen to music, cook and explore

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't think there is one most important quality-for me there are a few that weigh the same. Being honest, accepting of ones good and bad, understanding and caring for both yourself and others.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and out going nature. I guess thats two things!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Been reading a few books but have not finished them yet. Seem to do more on line storeis, news and magazines of late.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends who are there for me
  2. All the experiences in my life both good or bad which have taught me lessons
  3. All the talents I have

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There isn't one thing-I like people to notice me as they get to know me so all things in time.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

Nothing ventured, nothing gained!

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Hockey, Skiing