Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3167191229 A Single Woman in Newbern, TN 36 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Newbern
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Newbern, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newbern, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports! I am a giant sports nut. I love baseball and college football the most. My favorite teams are the Chicago Cubs (i know i know insert joke here) and the Florida Gators. I try to catch all the games I can on TV and have made one trip to Chicago to see my Cubs. I pretty much like anything to do with the outdoors and sports. I play golf and softball every chance I get and I am looking for someone that shares the same intersest.

I typically spend my leisure time

playing outside with my daughtergoing to watch softball, baseball, or football games

The most influential person in my life has been

a sense of humor, i love to laugh and want someone i can laugh with

The first thing people notice about me

well for one how tall i am, but usually my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Breaking Dawn

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful daughter
  2. My family
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am kind and loving

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Quiet

A little more about me

I am a (happily)divorced single mother. My daughter is the most important thing in my life but I am now looking to make myself happy as well. I am looking for someone that will accept me for who I am. I am most comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt and would rather watch a ball game then do anything else. Just want someone who can make me smile and laugh.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Other