Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3167184126 A Single Woman in Pompano Beach, FL 48 / Outside sales consultant

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pompano Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: state university college at oneonta
  • Religion: Christian

Pompano Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pompano Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from state university college at oneonta. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Taking care of my children and working have been are my biggest passions. I have dedicated one hundred percent of myself to them. I think that it is time to start socializing and do more things that don't involve play dates or work. I love to play golf, even though I am not a great player. I don't need to do anything in particular if I am with the right person. I love to laugh, cook and eat. A good movie is nice too.It's not about what I am doing or where I am going, it's about who I'm doing it with. I could have fun anywhere.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go to the driving range and get lost in hitting balls.I like to order food in and eat it in bed while watching television.Between working full time and taking care of my two children, I don't get a lot of leisure time, when I do, I usually spend it just chilling out at home.I was married for a long time and most of my friends are married, so I don't go out much. I would like to get out more often.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with a good sense of humor and financially sound is important.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a positive attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

" Innocent " was the last book that I read. It is a sequel of "Presumed Innocent", a book from back in the day. It's about a man accused of murdering his wife. Most of the book is the trial, but the story is told as a flashback. It was really good and suspenseful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. My attitude

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I was married for fifteen years and divorced a little over a year ago. I haven't been on a date since the split. I have never tried on line dating, but since I don't go out to bars/ clubs, I have trouble meeting single men. I am trying something that I never thought that I would do, but hopefully something good will come of it.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama