Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3167182825 A Single Man in Roseville, CA 65 / Attorney

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Roseville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of california berkeley

Roseville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Roseville, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of california berkeley. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, music and being the best person I can while assisting others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Most everything that brings enjoyment into my life from music to fine dinning.

The most influential person in my life has been

Just a good person whatever that might be. I enjoy people for who they are.

The first thing people notice about me

My glow !

The last book I read and enjoyed

I do not have the opportunity of reading for pleasure but mostly legal books regarding work. My favorite book of all times is the Christmas Carol by Dickens.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My good health
  3. My success in business

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't think that this happens to me. Most people know what I am about shortly after meeting me. I tend to be open and honest.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

Yes, you will never be bored! I enjoy life!

Music I like to perform

Blues, Electronic, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera