Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3167182334 A Single Woman in Media, PA 29 / Real Estate Agent

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Media
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of miami
  • Religion: Christian

Media, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Media, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of miami. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my job and the people I work with. I also try to be a healthy person and go to the gym or take my dogs to the park almost everyday. I'm a big sports fan, especially of the Phillies. I have season tickets and love going to the games. The beach is somewhere I love to spend a lot of my time with my family and friends. I'm extremely close with my family and spend a lot of time with them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to the gym and taking my dogs to the park. The beach is my favorite place to be and I'm there from June until August. I also love to travel. It's one of my favorite things to do. My dad, brothers and I have season tickets to the Phillies so I go every chance I get. And I love to shop of course.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and friendship. I want to be with someone I can trust and have fun with, whether we're out doing something or just sitting around doing nothing. My family, friends and dogs are the most important things to me so I would like the person to get along with each of them.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always smiling no matter what.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, friends and dogs
  2. My job
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Outgoing, Sweet

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show