Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3167095628 A Single Woman in Burgaw, NC 57 / manufacturing

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Burgaw
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Burgaw, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Burgaw, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Going to my painting class

I typically spend my leisure time

Painting, bowling, going to live concerts

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, caring, spiritual, loving

The first thing people notice about me

My freckles

The last book I read and enjoyed

Haven't read any book lately, but enjoy reading articles from magazines

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with my heavenly Father
  2. My family and friends
  3. My granddaughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My smile

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I'm ready for a serious relationship. I want someone who is ready for a serious relationship. Enjoying each others company and having a good time with life.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, er, csi