Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3167078131 A Single Man in Yonkers, NY 48 / Self employed

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Yonkers
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Yonkers, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Yonkers, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am an energetic person and like all sports . I coach my sons soccer team and still play a little myself .Love to spend time on the beach relaxing or just to forget about work and all that comes with it . Dining in nice restaurants, going to see live music ...I love it all...but would prefer to have somebody beside me to have fun and laughs together.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending quality time with my children in the park ,city ,beach is very important . I want to make sure they grow up and can look back and know their Dad tried his best even though my marriage did not work out. I love to travel and usually take small vacations twice a year . Just came back from Rio....would highly recommend it. I want somebody who I enjoy to share all these beautifull experiences when you are in love with me . Its not the same alone. Sitting on my couch and munching on crackers and cheese with wine or a beer is also very good . I like to cook and be romantic with a candle in the corner.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for somebody with the same values as myself . Somebody who is honest, caring and affectionate . Somebody who will allow me to share the beautifull things life has to offer when you are in love.

The first thing people notice about me

I still have that Irish accent and sometimes I have to repeat myself . I promise I'll talk slow.....

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not a big reader of books...don't have the time. Last book...David Beckhams biography

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The most important thing in my life are my 4 beautiful children which I am so proud to have
  2. I have worked hard building my own business and it has turned out to be successfull and allows me to enjoy life financially
  3. My health and my childrens health . The ability to get up every day and enjoy all that we have around us.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The idea I have been divorced and having 4 children sometimes make me feel sad or not a good parent . I know I have a big heart and I am a very honest sincere person . Sometimes I wish people know me before they get to know me...if that makes sense..

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I am looking to find a friend first and hopefully this will lead us to other better things . I consider myself a caring affectionate person looking for the second chance of happiness in a relationship. I know I can make the right person happy ...It could be you ...We have nothing to lose

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country, Latin