Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3167075723 A Single Woman in Chesapeake, VA 65 / own business

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Chesapeake
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Chesapeake, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Chesapeake, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

helping children, housing veterans,peace, giving spiritual love

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy sharing my me time with a special person (husband)at least 1/2 of it when he needs me. I enjoy being needed by my partner and communicating our plans together...I love men that genuine love being around children and helping the learn and grow in today's world to be morally minded people. To be come one spiritually with the special person in my life is very important to me. He will understand that God is first in my life and we will share this interest...like sometimes praying together Where there is two or more ........ I will be there also :) In the name of Jesus Amen

The most influential person in my life has been

kindness,conversation,God fearing christian faith, their need of a woman or partner plus!!! 1. Do you know HIM! 2. Does HE lead you in the things of life and how often do you talk 3. How about interracial relationship does it matter at this age 4. Do you tend to like older women (although I am a newage 50ty/60ty person ? 5. Do you like working out and eating healthy 6. Your skills when it comes to partnership (relationship) 7. Can we pray together 8. Everyone is carrying some sought of baggage ? what is yours like .

The first thing people notice about me

kindness, my serving nature, my intellect, how much I enjoy having them around,

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the Bible daily, news, and researching the internet for government contracts

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having God in my life.....being one with Christ and understanding the moral needs of the world
  2. Helping others when they are in need like children, pets, friends, and family some strangers
  3. Having my health and strength and sound mind....the love of my daughter and her continued friendship with her mom (me!) :)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

the strength of My Faith

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

Yes at the current time I am working with veterans and need an honest strong man with the passion to love people and enjoy serving others as I do......

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Gospel, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Science