Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3167072331 A Single Man in Oxnard, CA 75 / Retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Oxnard
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: indiana state

Oxnard, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oxnard, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading ?Politics ? Internet news - Sailing ? Walking ? Driving alone the coast

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading ? Talking with friends ? Walking on the beach

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone not intimidated or fearful of the geographical differences of humankind. It would be wonderful to meet someone who?s thinking is not bound by any ideology and who can change their opinion on a subject when new evident presents itself. I pray to God every night she is an atheist....PS: ????,???,..????????????????

The first thing people notice about me

I'll have to ask....

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Grand Design by Hawking and Mlodinow. I think it?s the best book written so far on why we and the universe exist. ...Also just finished KLUGE. It?s a story of the evolution of our brain and explains why we are not as rational as we think. Now reading, --Chaos - Braintrust- A Universe from Nothing-Dirty Wars-Breaking Their Will-A Stubbornly Persistent Illusion-Untold US History-A Stubbornly Persistent Illusion-Oryx & Crake

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family
  2. My health
  3. That I live on Pacific coast

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My underwear

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I like to read good books on my Kindle. I read non-fiction, ten to one.. Music: I listen to classical most of the time but I still like rock once in awhile (Doors - Harry Nilsson. -Cat Power).... I have been flying since age 19. Sailboat racing... sailplanes ...My sense of humor is so dry if left out in the rain I don?t get wet. . I?m a near Vegan so I?m very comfortable in my own skin? ..

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV