Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3167070132 A Single Man in Glastonbury, CT 28 / Freelance Film Maker

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Glastonbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors

Glastonbury, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Glastonbury, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Live entertainment is one of my biggest passions, stage shows, concerts, anything like that. I love being able to go somewhere and be taken into another world for a couple hours. Art can take you away and make you think about your life and everything around in a different way and that's why I love it. Because in art there is no "normal".

I typically spend my leisure time

I always like learning more about different topics, expanding my views and interests. Going camping or on vacations somewhere away from the city like to relax and forget about the stress of everyday life. Traveling and seeing new places.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with a sense of humor, not getting to stressed when things don't work out the way that they wished it would. Someone who likes to travel and try new things.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice my personality first. I like to make people feel good and put a smile on their face.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to have my friends and loved ones in my life who I can most count on and being able to be myself around them.
  2. The things that I have done for myself to further my education and my career.
  3. I am thankful to have a career in which I can be completely free and artistic and express myself and doing what I love to do.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My friends and family usually see me as the happy one who is always joking around, trying to make people laugh and that I don't let things get to me. I really wish they would see that I just don't like to be upset and that it bothers me when the people that are around me are upset.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Hockey, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Hockey, Skateboarding, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

the veils, 30 seconds to mars, florence and the machine, the cure, yeah yeah yeahs

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Punk and Hardcore, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

dark knight, anything horror, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order svu, one tree hill, glee