Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3167067321 A Single Woman in Erie, PA 40 / teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Erie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Erie, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Erie, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about children, both personally and professionally.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out to eat or to the movies. I also enjoy boating in the summer and skiing in the winter. I love to read when I have the time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is by far the most important quality. You can't have a relationship without trust and you can't have trust without honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told that I am a nice person. That may sound so simple, but I think it's really important to be nice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Summer of Storms by Judith Kelman. I really enjoyed the author's wit. It was suspenseful and kept my interest.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my children. They are the most important thing in my life.
  2. Secondly, I am thankful for my family. I know they will be there for me whenever I need them.
  3. The third thing I am most thankful for is a good friend.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am genuine. You won't know that until you take the time to get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I have 4 young children. I share custody with their father. They keep me very busy and they come first. I would like to take my time getting to know someone and see if they fit with me and my children. If a relationship develops great! If not, you can never have too many friends.

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, titanic, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

good morning america, grey's anatomy, the big bang theory