Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3167066226 A Single Man in Cleveland, OH 29 / student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Muslim

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern man, living in Cleveland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

nunesense stuff, envy, hatred

I typically spend my leisure time

using internet in leisure time, watching some funy things, movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Knowledgeable, caring, attractive

The first thing people notice about me

honest

The last book I read and enjoyed

the alchamest

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for every thing i have, own and i have done in my life,.
  2. i love love traivl
  3. i like to see new things descoviring things that did not know before and looks for things from diferent prospective.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

wise

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Kind, Perceptive, Warm

A little more about me

not now

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Latin

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama