Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3167065723 A Single Woman in New York, NY 44 / Dentist, Chinese Medicine

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: wellesley college/harvard university

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from wellesley college/harvard university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

If I could accomplish one thing during the rest of my life, it would be to raise happy and bright children in a loving family with my soul mate. I studied Western psychology and medicine in undergraduate and graduate schools, have continued to passionately explore mind-body-spirit practices in Eastern traditions. I have a deep appreciation for maintaining one's well-being physically, emotionally, mentally, and spiritually. I hope to explore life together, in intimacy and love, with my soul mate and children.

I typically spend my leisure time

Recently, I have been spending most of my free time reading, staying healthy with diet, exercise and meditation. In general, I enjoy the arts, music, dancing, nature, and mind/body/wellness.

The most influential person in my life has been

Native intelligence (Kindness a close second)

The first thing people notice about me

Thoughtfulness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Genetic inheritance from bright and good looking parents
  2. My cultural background and childhood upbringing in China
  3. Love and kindness from my best friend

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sensuality

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Intelligent, Perceptive

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

you've got mail, dr. zhivago, the sound of music