Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3167065225 A Single Woman in Kennesaw, GA 37 / Marketing Specialist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Kennesaw
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uofl

Kennesaw, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Kennesaw, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from uofl. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping people that don't think they can accomplish things in life. Showing them that they can succeed and they don't have to limit there abilities.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, shopping, reading, exercising, listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust, Intelligence, loyality, sincerity, honesty,

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes, and my smile, I'm always happy, it's the only way to keep peace within yourself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Soul Gone by Langston Hughes a little boy was gone and his mother couldn't let his soul rest. I liked that he was still happy being gone cus he didn't like living, his mother destroyed his happiness to make hers better.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. GOD
  2. My DAD
  3. Life and My Success

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor, I can be funny at times. I try to have fun and enjoy life. My kindness.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Generous, Good listener

A little more about me

I'm kind, generous and a lover not a fighter, I strive to succeed. I live life by learning new things and sharing them with whom ever I encounter with. I love to try new things out, very spontaneous and adventurous. I do things by choice not by chance, I listen and take time to undertstand my needs and others. I just enjoy life as much I can.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

pink, taylor swift, pink, keysha cole, taylor swift

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

angelina jolie movies, jim carry movies, denzel movies

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

greys anatomy, deperate housewives, niptuck