Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3167062530 A Single Woman in Worthington, OH 25 / Pharmacy Technician-Typing prescriptions, helping customers and filling medications

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Worthington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college

Worthington, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Worthington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love listening to new music and finding new bands. When I have the time I read. I try to spend as much time as possible with my friends and family. I don't mind road trips either! :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I love listening to music, watching movies, and taking walks to help me think about things going on to get everything right in my mind.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think that's a hard question I need someone who can communicate with me when there is a problem.

The first thing people notice about me

How caring I can be towards others

The last book I read and enjoyed

I honestly can't remember I have no motivation to read anymore because I always have school books to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. My ability to see the changes I need to make.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a hard time opening up to others, so I need them to tell me when I need to tell them something I have always thought it was easier to deal with it on my own.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I want to take things slow and really get to know someone before I commit to something long term and serious.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Skateboarding, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook, breakfast at tiffany's, saving private ryan

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, criminal minds, grey's anatomy