Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3167061427 A Single Woman in New York, NY 52 / Sales and Marketing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: Bachelors

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Fitness

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, Visiting markets ,adventure.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Four Agreements.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. health
  3. health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am looking for a serious relationship.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other, Soccer, Swimming, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Entertainment News, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

my fair lady., national geographic, silence of the lamb

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, south park, csi