Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3167047023 A Single Woman in Freeport, NY 34 / Producer/Broadcaster

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Freeport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • University: niagara university

Freeport, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Freeport, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from niagara university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my work. I'm very lucky to love what I do for a living.

I typically spend my leisure time

I try to make the most out of my free time. I'll spend time with friends & family or take a small adventure if time allows.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty & Respect

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Enjoying what I do for a living
  2. My few but very close friends
  3. My ability to find the good in all

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Hard Working, Rational

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

the simpsons!!!, law & order (any of them), cnn/msnbc