Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3167045731 A Single Woman in Fairfield, OH 54 / Psychologist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Fairfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Fairfield, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fairfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

enjoying life

I typically spend my leisure time

Karate, going places, movies, video games, trying new things, and crafts.

The most influential person in my life has been

Ultimately, I think it comes down to genuinely enjoying each other's company and being able to laugh and have fun together.

The first thing people notice about me

I never asked anybody that, so . . . hard to say!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading "Building Warrior Spirit" and "The Third Option" and am enjoying both.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for a fantastic family.
  2. I am very thankful that I have the health and physical abilities to engage in and enjoy whatever I chose to do.
  3. I am thankful for the people and opportunities that I've had in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor can be kind of subtle and not everyone "gets me" right away. ;)

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Kind, Quiet

A little more about me

Life is good! I feel lucky to have great health, a job that is challenging but fun, and the most wonderful son in the universe. I truly enjoy all I have in my life but also love trying new things & experiences.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

morgan's run by colleen mccullough, the bonesetter's daughter by amy tam, the red dragon

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Other, Skateboarding, Skiing, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

black eyed peas, john mayer, bill withers, nelly furtado, pink

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

chocolat, the fighter, anything with ben stiller

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

fight quest, phineas & ferb, anything