Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3167045433 A Single Man in North Little Rock, AR 41 / Analyst

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: North Little Rock
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: arkansas state university
  • Religion: Christian

North Little Rock, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in North Little Rock, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from arkansas state university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, friends, camping, hunting, traveling, St. Louis Cardinals, Arkansas football and basketball

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling and sightseeing

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, trustworthy, loyal...no cheaters, sense of humor. Someone who enjoys having a good time and likes to travel.

The first thing people notice about me

A person who's just himself...Sense of humor, honest, loyal, hard worker. Maybe a little shy at first but does take long to break out that shell.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not really into reading books. I do like to read the paper daily and occasionally like to read a magazine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Most don't notice my soft side. I have a great heart. I stay strong because I don?t like to be taken advantage of.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

Hard worker who loves his career. great guy, easy going, has sense of humor, fun loving, honest,loyal, trustworthy, caring, loves to have a good time. Looking for a great girl to enjoy life with and excepts me for who I am. I enjoy float trips, camping and traveling.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

survivor, biggest loser, dancing with the star, amerian idol, kark channel 4, travel, food @ history channel