Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3167042337 A Single Woman in Hernando, MS 44 / clerk

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Hernando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ole miss
  • Religion: Christian

Hernando, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hernando, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ole miss. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love animals. I have two dogs and a cat and I couldn't imagine them being hungry of hurting. I am a bleeding heart for any and all animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to the movies. I will watch just about any genre of movie and to a lot of people's surprise, I have no problem going to the movies by myself. I love playing with my dogs. I take them for walks and sit with them in the living room in the quiet without the t.v. or anything playing. They are very funny and entertaining.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who enjoys learning and trying new things. I want someone who is not too serious but can be when the time is right. and someone who stands up for what he believes and those he cares about.

The first thing people notice about me

I can be very opinionated and I have no problem expressing my opinions.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health. I am thankful that I do not have to depend on others to help me get around or deal with life. I am healthy enough to survive and do it on my own.
  2. My family. It is always nice to know that there is someone out there who cares, even if you don't agree with them a lot of the time.
  3. My job. I like being able and knowing that I can take care of myself. I am very thankful that in today's economy i have been lucky enough to have remained employed.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Kind, Sweet

A little more about me

I can be very practical and down to earth. I like simple, not big and splashy.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

a-team, gone with the wind, star wars and star trek

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, general hospital, fringe