Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3167038425 A Single Woman in Palm Harbor, FL 26 / Student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Palm Harbor
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School

Palm Harbor, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Palm Harbor, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about reading.

I typically spend my leisure time

I most enjoy reading fanfiction and sometime even writing fanfiction.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am most looking for a person I can depend on. Someone who is honest and can admit when they might be wrong and someone who is loyal who I can trust.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice how curious I am about things but how I hardly ask questions and try to figure things out for myself first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The Percy Jacskson and the Olympians series. It was all about this boy named percy and he finds out hes a demi god the son of Posideon and he goes to camp half-blood to train to fight monsters and he goes on quests with his best friend Grover a satyr and his new friend Annabeth another demi god the daughter of Athena. I enjoyed the magical aspect of it with the mosters that they had to fight and the information about the Greek gods.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thanfuly for my Family as tgey are very important to me.
  2. I am most thankful for my friends. I dont have many but the ones I do I get along with well.
  3. I am most thankful for being alive.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that though I am really shy when I first met new people I can be quite fun when I become more comfortable around them and relax.

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Loyal, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

I am not mobile I have no sort of transport besides a bike and Im looking foward to getting to know you.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other

Books I've read

harry potter, twilight, magic/fanasty novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Martial Arts, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

billy joel, michel jackson, santana, jackson, oldies like 70's 80's and 90's music.

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

harry potter, twilight, serenity

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, ncis, bones