Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3167035527 A Single Man in Burbank, CA 48 / Software Development

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Burbank
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors

Burbank, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Burbank, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love many things: learning, music, sports, and exercise. I am always interested in the many ways that people improve and challenge themselves, but I believe that unless we help others, these pursuits are empty.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading and movies, and eating out. Luckily I also love to exercise which balances these sedentary activities. I run and hike to burn off stress and all that good food I love to try. I'd like to travel more, I have yet to really leave the country.

The most influential person in my life has been

There isn't just one. What matters most to me are honesty, humor, intelligence, compassion, and passion.

The first thing people notice about me

Good question - you tell me!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Manhunt, the true story of the hunt for Lincoln's assassin. I love history and this book puts you right in the thick of the search for John Wilkes Booth.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.
  2. Good mental and physical health.
  3. The ability to laugh at myself, and to laugh with others.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This never crosses my mind.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Perceptive, Sweet

A little more about me

I have a great sense of humor and I am hard to offend.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the name of the rose, d is for dyslexia, the whaleship essex

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Skateboarding, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Latin, Metal, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

amelie, sidney lumet movies, i'll watch almost anything on tcm

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, macguyver, the american experience